I Found

Vart kommer musiken ifrån, när ljudet tystnat i min själ? Den mörka jorden rinner mellan mina fingrar, det är kallt runtomkring, vart kommer värmen ifrån när solen försvunnit? I stunden finns inget svart eller vitt, endast en horisont av de ljuvligaste färger, som skiner igenom den värsta smärtan. Inget tungt att bära. Ärren på min kind, påminner om livets sårbarhet, men vart kommer leendet ifrån, när kärleken sover sin djupaste sömn. När jag gråter känner jag dig i varje tår, vart kommer medkänslan ifrån när världen blöder som ett öppet sår.
 
Where does this music come from, when the sound dies away in my soul? The dark earth flows between my fingers; it's cold around. What will heat all this up when the sun has disappeared? At the moment there is no black or white: only a horizon of the loveliest colors shining through the worst pain. Nothing much to bear. The scars on my cheek are reminiscent of life's vulnerability. But each will smile away when love sleeps its deepest sleep. When I cry, I feel you in every tear. Everything comes from compassion, when the whole world is bleeding like an open wound.
/Ingela
Kategori: Life, Poetry; Taggar: Ingela Axkrants, a beautiful life, hope, poetry;
Kommentera inlägget här: