Tangled Hair

Den osynliga handen kammar ut mitt trassliga hår när jag springer mot skogens djupaste snår. Träden viskar tröstande ord, som när sagans förtrollande mantel, ger mig ett ögonblick av mod att stanna upp och uppleva bladens skuggor och dess vackra sårbarhet. Jag lever med den osynliga handen, som kastar sin skugga över mig. Den handen beslöjar inget och... dess skugga är ljus. 
 
An invisible hand runs through my tangled hair as I flee towards the forest's deepest thickets. The trees are whispering comforting words, as a fairy tale robe covers me, giving me a moment of courage to stop and experience the shadows of the leaves and their beautiful delicacies. I live with an invisible hand that casts its shadow over me. This hand obscures nothing... and its shadow is Light.
/Ingela
Kategori: Life, Poetry; Taggar: Ingela Axkrants, a beautiful life, allowing, dikt, feeling, forest poetry, känslor, life poetry, light, ljus, poesi, poetry of life, shadows, skugga;
Kommentera inlägget här: