Naked skin

Since a few months I am now super happy with my skin, it´s smooth doesn't get affected buy the winter and is just shining. I am already since years only using natural skin products and have been testing most things natural out there. I thought this day would never come but it did – I found this amazing product that makes my skin healthy and alive.

Still super exited and happy about this I of course have to share these products with you. Q for skin it is called and is working from a different perspective than any products I have ever seen. Not only you get to use cleanser, tonic, cream and serum but also you get to eat capsules with oil every day that is pampering your skin from the inside and out. Also when you start with these products you will get the recommendation to stop with certain foods as wheat, sugar and milk.This is a company that thinks twice, and I like that. Because it is impossible to have great skin if you don´t eat right, you have to look at the whole picture – the whole body.

This line that I am now using for my face is called "Sea buckthorn" but they also have a line called "Blackcurrant" which is used when you have skin problems such as eczema. I have had heavy eczema for 20 years and Avalon as well but this products blew it all away and I am so grateful for that, so many thanks over to the Q for skin team! I actually wrote down Avalons whole story with eczema and you can read it here if you want to know more. Also don´t hesitate if you have any questions, dear readers, I am more than happy to answer all of them. So happy with my new and shining skin and would love to help others with the same problems as I had.

Love / Mia 

Kategori: Beauty Taggar: beautiful skin, best skin products, get perfect skin, heal acne, heal eczema, heal skin problems natural;
Kommentera inlägget här: