Spend it on your wardrobe!

Jacket: Rock´n blue  /  Cardigan: Åhlens organic  /  Shirt: Alaia  /  Pants: Zoul  /  Boots: Hogan  /  Filt hat: Italy
 
I invest in myself. These boots I bought when I was 15, which is now seven years ago. If I continue to take good care of them they will probably last another 7 years. It was back then the most expensive shoes I had ever owned, but it was worth an investment. I mean how many shoes do last seven years? Most budget shoes work for two years, if we are lucky maybe three. If I count out how much these boots have costed me per time I have been wearing them they are by far the cheapest shoes I have. If we shop clever, think ahead and about the materials and qualities instead of looking at this seasons trends I am very sure we will end up with wardrobes we are way more satisfied with, both in style and economy. Not even talking about what present we would give to mother earth by only consuming last longing products. So this season shop smart not trendy. 
/ Mia
Kategori: Fashion Taggar: hippie chic, hippiechic blog, todays outfit hogan;
Kommentera inlägget här: