Wind In My Hair

 
 Jacket: Second hand  / Scarf: H&M  / Overalls :Lee  / Rainboots: Hunter  / Mittens: Odd Molly
 
Vind och vatten, sol och klippor. En melodi om friheten som lever i mig med dig. Känsla av samhörighet, inre frid i min själ. Vinden i mitt hår, så lik kärleken, vild och smekande. Du på väg över djupa vatten, och jag följer med dig till den mörka botten och den ljusa ytan. Vi säger hej då för en stund, Jag har vind i mitt hår och din navel smakar salt. Din båt väntar för att föra dig mot nya äventyr. jag älskar dig.... / Ingela
 
English
 
Wind, water, sun and rocks. A beautiful melody about freedom lives in me with you. A sense of belonging, inner soul peace. Wind in my hair, so similar to love: wild and caressing. You are on your way to deep water, and I´m with you on the dark bottom and on the light top. We say goodbuy for a while. I have wind in my hair and your navel tastes salty. Your boat is waiting to bring you to new adventures. I love you.... / Ingela