We dreamed together

I stjärnornas stilla brand jag tar din hand och vi färdas genom natten, allt så kallt och svart. Drömmen som gror och den vet vart jag bor. Vi landar båda på en plats från svunnen tid, mitt barndomshem i stilla frid. Drömmen är vår tillsammans och vi möts en stund för att dela en upplevelse av en enda dröm. Så nära det känns när lågor bränns, ett barn som faller och livet är skört, en stunds förtvivlan efter skriket vi hört. En mamma som gråter och vinkar farväl, glimtar av glädje för jag känner din själ. Dramatisk stund och rädslor så nära, vi delar livet åter min kära. Vi ser på varandra och rör vid magin, drömmen är sann och vindarna står stilla. Hur är det möjligt att vi drömt samma dröm, samma natt och samma historia? Detta hände mig och Jonathan igår natt. Otroligt mäktigt.
/Ingela  
 
English
 
In the still burning of stellar fires, I will take your hand and we travel through an endless sky together, everything so black and cold. My dream is growing, and it knows my home. We both land at a place from bygone era, my childhood house in a peacefull land. We share a dream, right now, you and I. It feels so close, when inner flames burn us, a child gets hurt and life is fragile, a moment of despair after the scream. A mother´s tears and goodbye my friend, glimpses of joy, because I know your soul. Dramatic life and fear, but the message is here. We look into each others eyes – so blue and a touch of magic and truth for a while. Is it possible to dream the same dream, the same night and about the same place and people? That's what happened to me and Jonathan last night - amazing and mighty.
/Ingela
 
Follow us with bloglovin!
Kommentera inlägget här: