A Jewel in This Moment

I am looking at the jewel of the moment today. A temple room is in your eyes, and I caress the cool, blue deep of its empty insides... touching the softness in your heart; spreading your innocent love with a magic wand that paints the world even more beautiful than I thought it to be... right now. Creation's white lilies sit silently in your windows: a revelation of glorious beauty; a glimpse of both transience and eternity that softens me in gratitude. I want to dwell in the shining gem of this moment, but know that for the sake of beauty must let it go. The divine cannot be hoarded in a box, even if it is an exquisite one. The beautiful song of a thousand crickets is only here and now ... in the radiance of this moment.

Photo & Words/ Ingela

Kategori: Life Taggar: Ingela Axkrants, a beautiful life, awareness, beauty,, hippie chic blog, life poetry, love poet, natural beauty, poem, poesi;
Kommentera inlägget här: