Stream Whispers

 
Den vackraste bäcken i skogen sorlar sin svala sång där jag drömt mig kvar i min barndomsskog, liljor viskar till vinden, visdomen jag glömt. Jag möter bäckens mörka vatten i det jag hindrat och förträngt i den ensamma natten. Klarheten jag känner från skogen, går genom mitt skira, mjuka människohjärta, smärtat som bränner sig kvar är som den renaste gåva från gud.
 
The most beautiful creek in the forest murmurs its cool song. Where I dream I left my childhood's forest lilies, whispers of the wind bring a wisdom I forgot. I face the brook of dark water — all that I stopped and repressed in the lonely night. The clarity I feel from the forest goes through my sheer, soft human heart. This pain that burns in me is the purest gift from God. 
/Ingela
Kategori: Life, Poetry; Taggar: Ingela Axkrants, a beautiful life, beautiful, beauty,, mystical poetry, natural beauty, natural life,, poem, poetry, poetry about a stream, poetry of life, spiritual life, spiritual poetry;
Kommentera inlägget här: