Are You Happy Mom?

 
Tid med dig är en dyrbar skatt, min älskade Lucia, lik en stjärna så starkt lysande som har sin bestämda tid. Du läser högt ur boken Mio Min Mio i solskenets oändliga värme. Vi rör oss i regnmolnets skugga och solens rike och vi badar i glimmtar av ljus. Tillsammans i fantasi och verklighet i drömmar och svek, du frågar -är du lycklig Mamma? Jag går alltid hand i hand med tacksamheten för livets smak av sött och salt, och stundens tårar och skratt. Lukten av förmultnande löv eller rosens doft i blomsterlundens gömma , och mötet med en själ just här, idag. Så stanna hos mig en stund, fina vän.
 
Time with you is a precious treasure, my beloved Lucia, like a star so brightly lit that has its appointed time. You read aloud from the book "Mio My Mio," in the endless heat of sunlight. We are moving in enigmatic shadows and sun, and bathe in a glimmer of light. Together in the fantasy and reality of dreams and betrayal, you ask, "Are you happy Mom?" I always go hand in hand with gratitude, for life tastes of sweet and salt, and the moment holds tears and laughter. The smell of decaying leaves and rose scent hide in the flower grove, and in the meeting with a soul right here, today. So stay with me for a while, my beautiful friend.
/Ingela
Kategori: Children Taggar: barn,, beautiful life, children, fantasi, fantasy, life poetry, lucia, mio min mio;
Kommentera inlägget här: