Country life

Cardigan: Odd Molly  /  Jeans: Lee  /  T-shirt: H&M organic  /  Boots: Swedish Hasbeens  
/  Gloves: Noa Noa  /  Necklace: Glenna Cawley
 
Tittar ut genom fönstret. Vatten, berg och skog omkring mig. Tar på varma vantar och ullkoftan. Livet på landet är en verklig dröm på många sätt. Strövar runt bland alla prasslande löv på marken och en del virvlar runt i luften. Luften luktar gran och det är tungt att andas idag. Marken är fuktig och jag sätter mig ner på klibbiga löv. En liten fågel landar på en mossig kvist. Sjunger en melodi. Glädje och skratt. På väg in i huset tar jag med mig ved in i huset. Livet på landet fortsätter... Även om inte solen lyser idag så finns den där, alltid.
/Ingela
 
English
Looking out the of window, surrounded by water, mountains and forests. I put on my wool cardigan to go out. To live here in Molkom, a small village is in many ways a dream. I roam around the rustling leaves on the ground. The air smells like autumn and it feels heavy to breath the cold air. The ground is a little whet when I sit down on the leaves a while. A little bird is singing and is landing on a stick close to me. Sings a melody. On my way back to the house I take some wood with me. The country life continues... Even if the sun is not shining today it is still there, always. 
/ Ingela
Kommentera inlägget här: