Door No.14; My style one year ago

My style has not changed very much the last year(s) but I would definitely say that it has improved. I get better and better in sorting out my wardrobe and just keep and buy things that are feeling like my core style. My lead word for building a stylish wardrobe is "Only keep what you LOVE". So everything that is not a favorite peace has to go eventually. This is an ongoing process of sorting out and I get better and better at it. There is always something that is just laying around and would do better use in someone else´s closet. Hmm, now that I´m thinking about it, my wardrobe could definitely need a round of sorting through soon again. 
/ Mia
 
This is a part of Swedish Emily Dahls "Tell us about" Advent calendar. You can also join! Post your contribution in the comment field and we will be happy to read about you! 
Kategori: Fashion Taggar: bohemian lifestyle, jeans, styles, walk in closet;
Anna María :

Himla bra grej att bara behålla det som man verkligen älskar! Jag ska också rensa ur min garderob en omgång till snart. Skulle behövas.

Kommentera inlägget här: